I HATE being so…

depression

Click on image to be taken to original article

 

Depressed. I hate even using that word, because it just sounds so defeated. But that is what I am right now. And its paralyzing me, keeping from doing the things I know I need to do. I get on the computer with every intention of looking for a job, with just a “quick stop” at one of my blogs to update it “really quick” and when I look up again, its 3:30 in the afternoon and I haven’t filled out a single application or sent my resume to one potential employer. We’re running out of money and things to sell, so something needs to happen, and soon. I’m so scared, and I just want this nightmare to be over.

Leave a Reply

