THE GOVERNMENT WAS BEHIND THE BOSTON MARATHON BOMBINGS

Summer Rae Speaks

This morning I woke up praying to a higher being that I may or may not believe in that the bombings at the Boston Marathon yesterday was just a bad dream, that the city my son is named after and a city that I considered my backyard while growing up really didn’t get violently attacked and disrespected.

I turned on the TV and the coverage made it clear that it wasn’t a bad dream but a nightmare that we can’t wake up from. It happened and it was real. After feeding Boston, my son, I went online to find some more information regarding the tragedy and saw post after post claiming that the government was behind the bombing and that it’s a conspiracy. I instantly felt my blood begin to boil and tears filled my eyes simultaneously.

It hasn’t even been 24 hours since the bombing and people think they…

View original post 572 more words

